Posted in What's happening in Miami

Happy Valentine’s Day!

This week the world celebrates love and frienship! What better way than to see the one and only Andrea Bocelli? ❤️❤️❤️🎶🎼🎵
Don’t miss it! Bellow is the link to buy the tickets. Have fun!!!

https://www1.ticketmaster.com/andrea-bocelli-miami-florida-02-14-2019/event/0D0055027C2787D0

Author:

Amy Gamarra: Broker Principle of Aim Higher Commercial Real Estate Group •President of Toastmasters en Español Club #971 since July 2018 •Experience in Real Estate Since 1997 •Member of MLS / FAR / NAR / Miami Commercial •Member of CREW •Member of DREIA / BREIA •Business Administrator •Experience in Social Media and Marketing •Specialized in Office / Warehouse Leasing and Sales I have a Degree in Business Administration. I previously held Licenses in Health, Life and Variable annuities, Investments Series 6 & 63. I have attended numerous seminars that improve skills such as Sales, Leadership, Marketing, Management and Team Building techniques. On my spare time I earned an Associates Degree with Logos Christian College and Graduate School in Bible Studies in addition to Traveling throughout the United States to study Real Estate Investments and Creative Financing. People say I am very organized. I have a talent for creating business systems and strategies that make sense and are successful. My experience in Finance and Business makes Commercial Real Estate the perfect fit for me because I understand what business owners need and what they are looking for in a Commercial Broker.

Leave a comment